District Office

8500 South Stony Island Ave.
Chicago, IL 60617
Main: (773) 783-8492
Secondary: (773) 374-5318
Fax: (773) 374-5337

Capitol Office

268-S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8272
(217) 524-0448 FAX

Via Email

Representative Evans
Brandon Heath, Chief of Staff
William Z. Riley, Deputy Chief of Staff
Zamora Gaston, Legislative Policy Analyst & Office Administrator


District Office Hours

Monday 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 4pm
Thursday 9am – 4pm
Friday 9am – 4pm
Saturday By Appointment/Request

*Closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day*

*Closed on Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day*

*Closed on Monday, September 5th in observance of Labor Day*